RSS

Excuse me whilst I experience “Near Death”

11 Dec

Apparently I am suffering from PLEURISY!!!

 

Nothing funny to say about that, sorry. I feel like crap, I really do feel like I am near death. I am conscious for about 2 hours a day and I can hardly breathe. So I’ll see you the other side of the year, hopefully I will be back to normal by then. Right now I need all my resources to get well.

 

Have a great Christmas everyone.

 

P.S. God….. If you let me get well again, I promise to never let my lungs near a cigarette, another smoker, or even a BBQ pit ever ever again….. I’ve learned my lesson.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on December 11, 2011 in Christmas, Dec 2011, Smoking

 

Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “Excuse me whilst I experience “Near Death”

  1. shoes

    December 11, 2011 at 3:39 pm

    Oh my goodness! Sorry to hear this. Hope you feel better soon and are able to get some enjoyment out of the holidays.

     
  2. JSD

    December 15, 2011 at 12:29 pm

    Hope you’re better soon…lousy way to spend the holidays…or any days.

     

Leave a Reply

 
